Mom – An ode to Thee!!!

When school didn’t quite suit me and I came crying home…..
U were right there to wipe my tears, cheer me up….dear Mom!

When I bagged the “All rounder” award….
With the million dollar smile you came running forward 🙂

Mom - You are the center of our lives
Mom – You are the center of our lives

The teenage years saw my tantrums…
But you were right there frying my favourite chips and ‘fryums’!!

I grew up and we bonded more…
I confided in you about my friends…job and more.

Watching you manage it all is truly commendable and your achievements list is quite long…
You’ve been through very rough patches but have always been emotionally strong.

You are an inspiration to many  - Proud of you Mom!
You are an inspiration to many – Proud of you Mom!

Life has been continuously testing you…
But darling Mom you’ve beaten ‘em all coz of your ingenious ways and a confidence that is trademarked “You”….

Never remember seeing you breakdown no matter how rough the tide….
You are amazing no wonder Dad chose you as his Bride

Love you Mom….
Much more than words can say….you have successfully converted a house into a loving and comfy home

Kodak Moment - The perfect bond!  Thank you for beautifully accepting my Life Partner!
Kodak Moment – The perfect bond!
Thank you for beautifully accepting my Life Partner!

Darling Mom – Happy Birthday!
May you have happiness & good health today and tomorrow and every single day!!!

Love you for what you are…
You truly…truly are my Super Star!

14 comments

    • Thank you so much Ma’am!
      Your words were just the motivation I needed…means a lot to me 🙂
      I will definitely convey your wishes to Mom. Thank you on her behalf.

      Like

Leave a Reply

