Standing Tall!

image

The last few days have been hell and makes me wonder where is the world heading to…
Is it wrong to stand up against harassment, exploitation and disrespect?
Have people really forgotten their morals or is money all people care about…
If this is the world am living in, guess its a pity.
Looks like there is no right or wrong in this goddamn world….
And those who revolt…stand up against
immorality….like me, are ridiculed and left alone.
If all abandon me in my struggle for justice, I still will not falter.
I shall walk ahead, with my head held high.
Yes, unlike others I can proudly look at my reflection in the mirror.
I am a winner…I will fight for my right…
I will strive till the end, no matter what it takes.

image

Leave a Reply

